018-337477 info@vendelfiber.se

Styrelsen för Vendels Fiberförening;

Olof Stjernberg 070-6289381 olof.stjernberg@telia.com Ordförande
Anders Ekstav 070-2922259 ekstav.klaringe@telia.com Sekreterare
Jonas Lundqvist 0733-984626 jonas@flashhill.com Kassör
Hans Eklund 070-7647596 hans.eklund@karbyvendel.se Vice ordförande
Henrik Lund 070-6584553 h.lund@telia.com
Anders Wilhelmsson 070-6064546 ila.wilhelm@telia.com
Lotta Carlberg 070-2041906 lotta@lottacarlberg.se 
Erik Sennebring 076-1193335 erik@sennebring.se
Jenny Bergström-Eriksson 070-2440428 jenny@isakers.se
Torbjörn Djerf 018-711515 tobbe.djerf@telia.com
Lars Carlberg 070-6990216 larca@telia.com Valberedningen
Börje Jönnson 070-620 58 52  borje.j.jonsson@telia.com Valberedningen